Latest Products http://www.agarwalgroups.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.agarwalgroups.com Minerals http://www.agarwalgroups.com/minerals.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our well-laid infrastructure as well as an experienced team, we manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Organic Minerals. Our Minerals are 100% eco-friendly, pure and exhibit stability under different conditions. We ensure that our Minerals constantly meet the requirements of our clients being in confirmation to high quality industries standards. Quick Lime http://www.agarwalgroups.com/quick-lime.htm Minerals Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwal Min Chem. Ltd is rated amongst the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Quick Lime. We are manufacturer of Limelumps, since 1980 in Rajasthan.we also Burnt Lime Suppliers In Rajasthan India.We have very good setup and good production capacity to produce Quick Lime up to 100 tons daily. Quick Lime Powder http://www.agarwalgroups.com/quick-lime-powder.htm Minerals Quick Lime Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Quick Lime Powder Manufacturer and Supplier based in Rajasthan, India. We manufacture Quick Lime Powder under the strict guidance of our quality auditors. Quick Lime Lumps http://www.agarwalgroups.com/quick-lime-lumps.htm Minerals Quick Lime Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in introducing ourselves as one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Quick Lime Lumps which are used in varied industrial applications. China Clay Lumps http://www.agarwalgroups.com/china-clay-lumps.htm Minerals Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of China Clay Lumps. Our Kaolin Clay Lump are processed under the guidance of our quality controllers which assure their reliability and durability. We offer China Clay Lumps in varied packing and at the reasonable prices. Gypsum Lumps http://www.agarwalgroups.com/gypsum-lumps.htm Minerals Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum is a very soft mineral composed of calcium sulfate dihydrate, with the chemical formula CaSO4.2H2O. We offer the best quality Gypsum Lumps, which are precisely grinded for varied industrial applications. Limestone Lumps http://www.agarwalgroups.com/limestone-lumps.htm Minerals Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Pure Limestone Lumps. We have our own huge Limestone mines at Manakpur, Gotan and Borunda in Rajasthan. We also have crusher plant to make all sizes of Limestone which are used in different kind of industries. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.agarwalgroups.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Minerals Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydrated Lime Powder, based in Rajasthan. Hydrated Lime Powder means processed Calcined Lime. Calcined lime is processed by water and is classified into two different grades. Petroleum Coke Powder http://www.agarwalgroups.com/petroleum-coke-powder.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Petroleum Coke Powder, based in Rajasthan. Pet Coke Powder is used as fuel in almost every industry. We use high-grade packaging materials while packaging Petroleum Coke Powder. Ordinary Portland Cement http://www.agarwalgroups.com/ordinary-portland-cement.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Ordinary Portland Cement in Rajasthan since 1980. We produce OPC, OPC Cement in two different grades that are 43 grades & 53 grades OPC.